Advertising

Home Advertising
Interested in Advertising with NPG?

NPG Corporate

Kit Bradley – kit.bradley@npgco.com

NPG Broadcast

KTVZ Bend, Oregon
Tony Courtwright – tony.courtwright@npgco.com
John Edwards – john.edwards@ktvz.com
Jerry Upham – jerry.upham@ktvz.com

KRDO Colorado Springs, Colorado
Kevin Branigan – kevin.branigan@krdo.com
Phill Emmert – phillip.emmert@krdo.com
JoAnne Rowley – jo.anne.mortensen@krdo.com
Tom Wright – thomas.wright@krdo.com

KMIZ Columbia, MO
Luke Daniel – luked@kmiz.com
Trent Poindexter – trentp@kmiz.com

KVIA El Paso, Texas
Dan Overstreet – l.overstreet@kvia.com
Kalvin Pike – kalvin.pike@localnews8.com

KIFI Idaho Falls, Idaho
Gina Berger – gina.berger@localnews8.com
Todd Hendricks – todd.hendricks@kidk.com

KION Monterey-Salinas, CA
Robert Martinez – robertmartinez@kionrightnow.com

KEYT Santa Barbara, CA
Thomas Garcia – thomas.garcia@keyt.com
Pio Rongavilla – prongavilla@keyt.com

KCOY Santa Maria, CA
Tracy Reiner – tracyreiner@kcoy.com

KESQ Thousand Palms, CA
Darryl Asher – darryl.asher@kesq.com
Manny Cervantes – manuel.vervantes@kunamundo.com
Barry Gorfine – barry.gorfine@cbslocal2.com
John Hefner – john.hefner@kesq.com
Andrew Uris – andrew.uris@cbslocal2.com

KECY Yuma, AZ
Paul Heebink – paul.heebink@kecytv.com

KNPN St Joseph, MO
Chris Schmitter – chris.schmitter@knpn.com

NPG Newspapers

National accounts
Susan White – susan.white@npgco.com

St. Joseph News-Press
Tony Luke – tony.luke@newspressnow.com

Warrensburg Daily Star Journal
DJ Lowery – delora.lowery@npgco.com

Miami County
Teresa Morrow – teresa.morrow@miconews.com

Liberty Tribune, Smithville Herald, Kearney Courier
Sandy Nelson – sandynelson@npgco.com

KC Nursing News
Peggy Flora – pflora@npgco.com

Smithville Herald
Jim Card – jim.card@smithvilleherald.com

Atchsion Globe
Christy McKibben – christy.mckibben@npgco.com

Hiawatha World
Sarah Davies – sarah.davies@npgco.com

Green Acres Publication
David Johnson – davidj@grnacres.com

NPG Printing

Randy Nobel – randy.nobel@npgprinting.com

Data Services

Echo Cloud Solutions – Jeff Penland – jeff.penland@echocloudsolutions.com